© 2006 - 2018 PVHCC Limited. All rights reserved. | PVHCC Limited by Guarantee. Registered No 0603932 England.


This site uses cookies for analytics. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Post Vintage Humber Car Club

Humber cars 1931 to 1976


Position



Team Member


Contact




President

Peter Dalton


Chairman

Chas Thompson*

chairman@humber.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Geoff Roberts

vchairman@humber.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Mike* & Christine Edwards

membership@humber.org.uk

Treasurer

Christine Edwards

treasurer@humber.org.uk

Secretary

Mike Bee*

secretary@humber.org.uk

Editor

Vernon Byrom

editor@humber.org.uk

Trade Advertising

Mike Bee

secretary@humber.org.uk

FBHVC Delegate

Vernon Byrom

editor@humber.org.uk

Promotions Officer

Sandra Thompson

promotions@humber.org.uk

International Rally Organiser

Allan Barnes

international@humber.org.uk

Public Relations Officer

Sandra Thompson

pro@humber.org.uk

Historian

Stephen Lewis

historian@humber.org.uk

DVLA Liason Officer

Stephen Lewis

historian@humber.org.uk

ARCC Representative

Stephen Lewis

historian@humber.org.uk

Website Co-Ordinator

David Clark

david@humber.org.uk

Bristol Show Stand Organiser

Tom Cantle

bristol@humber.org.uk

Sceptre Spares Advisor

Neil Smith

Spares Enquiry Form

Series Spares Advisor

Chas Thompson

Spares Enquiry Form

Mark and Pre-1957 Spares Advisor

Richard Gruet

Spares Enquiry Form




Directors marked *






Registered Office

9 Farmhouse Way, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hants PO8 9LF. United Kingdom


Registered in England No. 603932

Club Committee and Directors