© PVHCC Limited. All rights reserved. | PVHCC Limited by Guarantee. Registered No 06039320 England.


This site uses cookies for analytics. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Cookie Policy | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Post Vintage Humber Car Club 1931 to 1976 Post Vintage Humber Car Club logo Humber logo


Position



Team Member


Contact




President

Peter Dalton


Chairman

Chas Thompson*

chairman@humber.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Mike Edwards*

membership@humber.org.uk

Treasurer

Christine Edwards

treasurer@humber.org.uk

Secretary

Blair Jacobs*

secretary@humber.org.uk

Editor

Vacant - contact David Clark

editor@humber.org.uk

Trade Advertising

Mike Bee

advertising@humber.org.uk

FBHVC Delegate

Paul Marshall


Promotions Officer

Vacant

promotions@humber.org.uk

International Rally Organiser

Jay Myles

international@humber.org.uk

Historian

Stephen Lewis

historian@humber.org.uk

DVLA Liason Officer

Stephen Lewis

historian@humber.org.uk

RACT Representative

Stephen Lewis

historian@humber.org.uk

Website Co-Ordinator

David Clark

david@humber.org.uk

Bristol Show Stand Organiser

Tom Cantle

bristol@humber.org.uk

Sceptre Spares Advisor

Paul Marshall

Spares Enquiry Form

Series Spares Advisor

Chas Thompson

Spares Enquiry Form

Mark and Pre-1957 Spares Advisor

Richard Gruet

Spares Enquiry Form




Directors marked *






Registered Office

9 Farmhouse Way, Horndean, Waterlooville, Hants PO8 9LF. United Kingdom


Registered in England No. 603932

Club Committee and Directors

Humber

Humber Pullman